Life on Pause- as a personal story novel

Posted: November 29, 2015 in Life on pause, Web Content

PAUSE

Enjoyed reading “Life on Pause” so far? I am thinking of turning it into a personal story novel. I was browsing through Barnes and Nobles awhile back and so some blogs that had been turned into published books- and I thought-why can’t I do the same?… It might make a good book after some more entries and a few extra additions that I add…It has been a personal journey and possibly- could help or inspire others too….

Stay on the look-out. I will let you know when the process begins 🙂

Leave a Reply

