Horror: New Book Project: “Only If”

Posted: July 31, 2016 in Dark Poetry, Horror Poetry, Scary Stories, Web Content
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

 

ONLYIFwithAuthorName

I am excited to share with you another book project I am working on. I am revamping an old epic poem I wrote back from when I was in junior high. It is a horror/murder mystery that I wrote after being exposed to Edgar Allen Poe for the first time.

We had just finished reading, “The Tell-Tale Heart,” and it inspired me to write this descriptive epic poem…. I still have it saved and I am rewriting it with the knowledge and experience I have now. It was titled, “Only If,” but I may change that – as I am editing a great deal of it – but I feel it will be quite awesome when it is finished…

It is a horror/murder story…

Stay tuned!

I can’t wait to share it with all of you when it is completed

Leave a Reply

