SEEKING BOOK REVIEWERS for my book,”Only If” or “Twisted Paths Poetry” in exchange for free book.

Posted: March 24, 2017 in Books by Ariana, Dark Poetry, Epic Poetry, Horror Poetry, News
Tags: , , , , , ,
SEEKING BOOK REVIEWERS… YOU WILL RECEIVE A FREE BOOK
I am seeking some reviews from some willing readers… While I’ve received some great five-star reviews from Realistic Poetry International and Reader’s Favorite – (and I was very appreciative of those!), I would like some reviews posted on my Amazon book page from other readers as well…
In exchange for a review, I will either give you a free digital copy of Twisted Paths Poetry and/or Only If (part 1). When you are finished, I would like a review on their Amazon book pages.I will send you a link to the page.
If you have already read my book, “Only If,” or “Twisted Paths Poetry” and have not posted a review on its page, could you please post one at:
I would greatly appreciate it! If you are interested in reviewing my book(s),send an email to me at arianathepoet@gmail.com or comment here …Thank you!
17434950_10154436744516245_3277625717558726559_o
5-star-review-ad-Twisted-Paths-Poetry
Leave a Reply

