Posted Artwork: Zentangle Evolution

Posted: July 7, 2015 in Artwork
Tags: , , ,

Aside from writing, as noted here on my website, I also do some artwork occassionally. I like to do doodles (known as Zentangle – or just some fancy abstract doodles) and cartoons and anything else I decide to try out.

I have been entering the county fair in my area since I was about 17 or 18 years old. There are tons of ribbons that I have collected through the years to showcase that 😉

This year, I entered yet, another Zentangle doodle of mine, and was awarded first place and thought I would share a photo of my artwork.

Feel free to leave comments on what you think or if you are an artist yourself or have tried Zentangle too.

FairEntry2015

Leave a Reply

