Photo/Poetry Collection Coming Soon

Posted: November 29, 2015 in Life Events, Photography
Tags: , , ,

With all of my different photos I have taken, I have decided to put together a short photo collection with some poetic verse and  inspirational writings together. I hope to have it completed very soon. Once it has been put together, I will add a link to it here on my blog… Its title will be “Clouds of Mind, Life’s Natural Beauty.”

Below is a mini excerpt from it:

smallSunset.jpg

The suns rays reach out to warm us and lead the way. Often they seem quite blinding, but it’s only because they  were created from a love, so strong, that even we as humans, can’t even fathom…

Be on the lookout for it!

Leave a Reply

