Poetry News: New video on YouTube

Posted: February 5, 2017 in News, Poetry Videos/Spoken Word Poetry, Web Content
Tags: , , , , ,

So I am revamping my poetry channel a little bit on YouTube. As much as it makes me nervous to do so – I decided to put myself in some of the videos so readers could relate to me better….I usually end up feeling kind of like a dork doing this – but I hope it will all be worth it in the end!…

Below is my first “introduction video” with me talking in it – I am pretty nervous – so do keep that in mind….I will be posting videos of me reading some of my work soon…

Thanks for watching…

CLICK HERE TO CHECK OUT MY CHANNEL AND SUBSCRIBE

Leave a Reply

